orionpartner piramide

How to build a cheap Griffin trap | ARK: Survival Evolved | Building Tips



Ever spot a nice Griffin but don’t have a trap available? Don’t worry, this cheap trap can be built in no time.

Materials:
205 Stone
110 Wood
77 Thatch

Structures:
1 Stone Fence Support
1 Stone Wall
1 Stone Doorframe
1 Reinforced Door
1 Stone Hatchframe
1 Stone Triangle Ceiling
1 Stone Railing

Music: A Himitsu – Cosmic Storm https://youtu.be/C8fkSFIf3hY

_____
START THE SERVER 18th of October 20:00 (Moscow gmt+3) 13:00 (New York gmt-4) 19:00 (Berlin gmt+2)

31.184.215.185:27015 [RAGNAROK]
31.184.215.185:27016 [THE ISLAND]
31.184.215.185:27017 [EXTINCTION]
31.184.215.185:27018 [ABERRATION]
31.184.215.185:27019 [VALGUERO]
31.184.215.185:27020 [CENTER PVE]
vk: https://vk.com/arknear_3man
Shop: http://arknear.survivalshop.org/
Discord: https://discord.gg/sJ5uzJs
_____
Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/captainfatdog
Chat with me on discord: https://discord.gg/p2MjvF8
Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/captain_fatdog
Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/captainfatdog

Support me on Patreon: https://patreon.com/captainfatdog
Chat with me on discord: https://discord.gg/p2MjvF8
Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/captain_fatdog

Resposavel pelo conteúdo publicado

Participe da discussão

35 comentários

  1. Omg im glad i found this, i dont have enough items to make those big traps and THIS IS PERFECT. Why waste your resource to make a big flashy trap when no nobody cares what your traps look like LOL.

  2. While this is very cost efficient I've never wanted to fucking hang myself more in my life after doing this, as griffins love to do circle attacks getting 1 to line up was absolutely cancer, and I eventually accomplished this after hours of trying however even at lvl 145 it died before it got knocked out

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *